Events (index)

Tuesday 19 November 2019
Smart City Expo World Congress, Gran Via Venue, HALL 1 & 2, Fira Barcelona. Av. Joan Carles I, 64 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat El evento tendrá lugar en las áreas de Stand Lab y Talleres del Sharing Cities Summit
Monday 1 April 2019
Escola Massana Plaça de la Gardunya, 9, 08001 Barcelona
Monday 18 March 2019 to Tuesday 19 March 2019
Fabra i Coats Carrer de Sant Adrià, 20, 08030 Barcelona
Tuesday 5 March 2019
Escola Massana Plaça de la Gardunya, 9, 08001 Barcelona
Friday 1 March 2019
Hangar Emilia Coranty 13, 08018 Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Pl Manning - Mobile Social Congress C/ Montalegre 7, Barcelona
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Smart City Expo World Congress, Gran Via Venue, HALL 1 & 2, Fira Barcelona.
Saturday 27 October 2018
CCCB (Centro de Cultura Contemporánea de Barcelona) C/Montalegre 5, 08001 Barcelona

Thursday 18 October 2018
Carrer Sant Adrià, 20, 08030, Barcelona